THE STARR SERIES - Combined Edition
Pre order for July 31 release
Starr Fated - the first in the Starr series. When beautiful art student Seraphina Jones becomes involved with the Starr brothers, her life ends up taking a very different path to the one she had always envisaged.
Jamie - the good looking, kind and easy going economics student. Liam - the controlling, cynical, and wealthy business man. All three of their lives become irrevocably intertwined in this tale of erotic awakenings. 
Starr Destined - the second and concluding book in the Starr series. Does running away ever really solve anything? Well, it's the best solution Seraphina can come up with, to deal with her shattered heart after a painful betrayal, while Liam fights to keep control of his life when aspects of his murky past come back to haunt him.
Suitable for readers 18+ due to language and sexual content.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. Be sure I read each and every one, even if I don't always reply individually.